Friday, November 10, 2006

extrawack Baker's Dozen #4...downloads from Bossanova, BoySkout, The Positions, The Big Sleep, Jay Bennett, and more.

Here's yet another CD-length batch of extrawack! approved tracks for your leaf-raking-with-iPod-on pleasure:

Jay Bennett - "Replace You" mp3

The Octopus Project and Black Moth Super Rainbow - "Spiracle" mp3

The Awkward Stage - "The Morons are Winning" mp3

Nate Ferrar - "Moonlight's Just a Memory" mp3

James Kochalka Superstar - "Britney's Silver Can" mp3

The Monolith - "The Sounding" mp3

The Big Sleep - "You Can't Touch the Untouchable" mp3

65daysofstatic - "Welcome To The Times" mp3

Miho Hatori - "Barracuda" mp3

BoySkout - "Fantastic" mp3

Bossanova - "Cavalry" mp3

Parts & Labor - "A Great Divide" mp3

The Positions - "Back To Me" mp3

As always, thanks to the labels and PR peeps for hosting these downloads for us.

No comments: