Monday, May 21, 2007

Free New Adult Swim Album With Rare Tracks From TV On The Radio, Asobi Seksu, Rapture, The Good, The Bad & The Queen, Broken Social Scene, and more.

Adult Swim has just released a free downloadable album called Warm & Scratchy with a pretty sweet lineup of artists and rare/new tracks:

Warm & Scratchy - Tracklisting:

01. Me-I - TV On The Radio
02. Dead Sound - The Ravenettes
03. The Equestrian - Les Savy Fav
04. Crimson Red - The Rapture
05. Justine - 120 Days
06. Canada Vs. America - Broken Social Scene
07. Color of the love You Have - SOUND Team
08. The Bunting Song (acoustic version) - The Good, The Bad & The Queen
09. Half Century - The Brother Kite
10. Silver (Original Beats) - Jesu
11. Back to Flash - Amusement Parks on Fire
12. Stay Awake - Asobi Seksu
13. Winter - Fennesz
14. Sunset Rodeo - Liars

Get the whole thing here.

I'm already in love with this one in a huge way:

Asobi Seksu - "Stay Awake" mp3

That track, as far as I know, is the A-side of a vinyl 7" that Asobi Seksu is putting out very soon on Gigantic.

No comments: